The Chapel Band Releases “The Gathering”

Pop worship team, Chapel Band is proud to release their new album, The Gathering. After recently signing with DREAM Worship, the group quickly went into the studio to finish amazingly powerful pop live album.  The songs of this revival were penned by the young worshipers of Chapel Band who had poured into this movement and were beginning to see all they had prayed and longed for. The songs on the album have become anthems over the nation in their hometown in Ireland.

Check out their new song, “All In” below.

The Gathering track listing:
1. One & Only
2. Fire By Night
3. Dreaming Again
4. Here I Am Now
5. Break Through
6. Take This Heart
7. The Gathering
8. Might Saviour
9. All In
10. Run
11. All In (Studio Version)

For more information about Chapel Band visit: and

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.