Sarah Reeves’ New Album Out Now

The highly anticipated new album from Alabama native Sarah Reeves is ready to drop on October 19th. You may have seen her at the recent Big Church Night Out Concert at Samford University’s Wright Center with Crowder, Jordan Feliz, Jamison Strain & Brock Gill. She sang some of her hits and some of her new songs at the show. You can hear her newest singles right here on 88.5 JFM. The new album includes 15 songs, one of which is a collaboration with Gospel Music Superstar Kirk Franklin. The tracklist is below. You can find it everywhere music is sold and check out new videos from the album on Sarah’s Youtube Channel. You can also be transported to her website by clicking RIGHT HERE. Check out her video with Kirk Franklin below!

  1. Nowhere
  2. Something About You
  3. Easy
  4. Feel the Waters
  5. Faithful
  6. Right Where You Want Me
  7. Details
  8. Angels
  9. Fall Afresh
  10. Always Been You
  11. Speechless
  12. Just Want You
  13. I Love You (feat. Kirk Franklin
  14. Details (Ivory Sessions)
  15. Right Where You Want Me (Ivory Sessions)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.